Day 87: Novella

novellaThis is my first entry to this blog in a long while—two months, in fact. I’ve kept up with the practice of taking photos each day, and I aim to go back and upload them and reflect on them (and the 34 days they depict).

What’s kept me from writing my daily entries? There are probably other contributing factors, but the biggest reason is that I’ve been mired in writing mid-year anecdotal reports about my students.

Today’s photo/screengrab is of the final product. I finished my last batch of them over the weekend.

Believe me, I’d rather have been writing blog posts. (:

Leave a Reply

